Henderson Information

Henderson CDS is a small school learning community where the focus is on building relationships with students  and providing opportunities to learn the core personal and  academic skills needed for success

Small School Setting

Henderson is a small school in a rural setting surrounded by farmland and vineyards.  Only two grade levels with a maximum of 100 students attend Henderson.  7th and 8th grades have a maximum of 50 students each,

Smaller Classes

No more than 25 students are  in every class throughout the school day, so classroom teachers can offer the extra support and attention vital  for the academic and personal success of students at Henderson.

Free or Reduced Price Lunch

If your student qualifies at their current school, they will also qualify at Henderson.

Transportation to School

Because Henderson is a school of choice for students from anywhere in Lodi Unified School District, students are provided transportation to and from school at  no cost to the family.


 

Henderson is now accepting applicatons for the 2014-2015 school year!

You can read more about what Henderson CDS has to offer by downloading the brochure here Henderson Brochure for Parents.pub

Interested in our program? Download the referral form and submit completed applicaitons to the office. Henderson Referral Form 2014.15 Year.doc

Important Dates

First Day of School: July 25th

 

Progress Report 1st Quarter: Sept 2nd

 

End of 1st Quarter: Sept 26th

 

Fall Break: Sept 29th - Oct 10th

 

Progress Report 2nd Quarter: Nov 14th

 

Thanksgiving Break: Nov 24th - Nov 28th

 

End of 2nd Quarter: Dec 19th

 


 

Staff Directory

Dr. Dominee Muller-Kimball: Principal

dkimball@lodiusd.net

209-331-7331

 

J.P. Hannah: Science

jhannah@lodiusd.net

 

Carleton Wade: English, Music Appreciation

cwade@lodiusd.net

 

Melissa Palmer: Math

mpalmer@lodiusd.net

 

Judy Withers: English

jwithers@lodiusd.net

 

Bob Kilroy: RSP

bkilroy@lodiusd.net

 

 

 

Search:
Today: 10/30/14

Henderson CDS
13451 N. Extension Rd.
Lodi, CA 95242
Dominee Muller-Kimball, Principal
Office Hours 7:00 AM-3:30 PM
Office 209-331-7331

Take Charge of Education

http://target.com/tcoe

Safety & Security Parent Newsletter

Computer Lab Agreement

Coping With Tragedy